Shake Shack Gluten Free Uk. In 2013, shake shack landed in london and opened in iconic covent garden. Here’s everything that you can eat off the shake shack menu that doesn’t contain wheat or gluten:
All other meats at shake shack contain or may contain gluten according to the shake shack allergy page. Even the cheeseburger is labeled to contain wheat. At this location, they used a shared fryer so the employees let me know this and we refunded the fries i ordered.
All other meats at shake shack contain or may contain gluten according to the shake shack allergy page.
In 2013, shake shack landed in london and opened in iconic covent garden. Cheeseburger topped with a 'shroom burger with lettuce, tomato, shacksauce. * = not available at all shake shack locations ** = gluten and sesame are not allergens recognized by the fda, however this information is provided for guest knownledge milk eggs peanuts wheat shellfish soy treenuts fish gluten** sesame** vegetarian Only the plain beef patty is labeled gluten free by shake shack.