Is Ghee Dairy Free Breastfeeding. Ghee is a dairy product. Human breast milk is not dairy, although it can contain dairy proteins since they can pass through human milk if mom eats dairy.
The cmp free diet seems like a lot of work, is it worth it? If all else fails, oreos are vegan! The easiest answer to this is, is stay away from chocolate.
Exclude milk and any foods containing cows’ milk proteins.
What to eat while breastfeeding when your Ghee is a dairy product. Leafy green vegetables, fish with bones in, calcium fortified cereals, dried apricots and alternative milks containing added calcium. Experts agree that breast milk is best for your baby’s health and development.