Are Kfc Mashed Potatoes Gluten Free. Are the mashed potatoes at kfc vegan? Kfc mashed potatoes does not contain egg, fish, gluten, msg, peanuts, shellfish, tree nuts or wheat.* * please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods.
Warm corn (i tuck it in the microwave with the water for the potatoes, in a dishwasher safe bowl for ease of cleanup). 15 enjoy kfc’s gluten free offering. Last but not least comes the star of the show, kfc’s proprietary and.
According to a representative with kfc, the following few items are confirmed to be gluten free (not all items are available at every kfc location):
February 26, 2020 / 4 comments. This is because the primary ingredient in kfc gravy is enriched wheat flour. Kfc mashed potatoes does not contain egg, fish, gluten, msg, peanuts, shellfish, tree nuts or wheat.* * please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods. Note all items listed below do not contain wheat or gluten, based on the kfc menu.