Are Fritos Gluten Free. Frito lay states that their fritos contain less than 20 ppm (parts per million) of gluten. For a complete product list go to frito lay website.
Some people suffer from an intolerance to foods containing gluten, which is a type of protein found in wheat, rye and barley. Doritos simply organic white cheddar flavored tortilla chips; These flavor twists as well as other flavors (not the original flavor) likely have gluten due to shared equipment in the facility that process gluten.
To my knowledge, there is only one doritos product that is certified gluten free and that is the doritosĀ® simply organic white cheddar flavored tortilla chips.
Doritos simply organic white cheddar flavored tortilla chips; The nima sensor came back with a smiley face (no gluten found), confirming that fritos are indeed gluten free. Gluten free products from fritos. Those within the list do not contain gluten, gluten/casein, or gluten/casein/soy, in the ingredients.