Is There Dairy In Taco Bell Meat

Websiteku

Is There Dairy In Taco Bell Meat. Just read this and thought i'd pass the info on for anyone that likes to eat at taco bell. It’s a common mineral used in food.

Taco Bell Reveals Its Mystery Beef Ingredients - Abc News
Taco Bell Reveals Its Mystery Beef Ingredients - Abc News from abcnews.go.com

Taco bell announced (via cnn) that they were pulling their beef off the menu after finding it had been tainted with horse meat, but there's an important footnote to the story. Just listen to what taco bell is putting in their tacos! 1) swapping ground beef for grilled chicken.

Not only do they have a dairy free menu, they have items on their menu that are already vegan.

The guacamole is also dairy free. Just because you’re vegan doesn’t mean you shouldn’t be able to enjoy fast food. Not only do they have a dairy free menu, they have items on their menu that are already vegan. Theres quite a lot you can eat.