Is Tempeh Gluten Free Lightlife

Websiteku

Is Tempeh Gluten Free Lightlife. The soy seems to be isa's favorite, so that's usually the one that gets bought. Cultured organic soybeans, water, and brown rice.

Tempeh Bacon - The Almond Eater
Tempeh Bacon - The Almond Eater from thealmondeater.com

Light life only uses natural ingredients in their tempeh. So here we have the lightlife three grain, soy and wild rice tempeh. If we want more people to go vegan, vegan food manufacturers need to be more inclusive.

2 ½ tbsp maple syrup.

From the sunny islands of indonesia comes an ancient food that is as savory as it is versatile. Our tempeh is pasteurized after it has been packaged and therefore is a cooked product. The soy seems to be isa's favorite, so that's usually the one that gets bought. Each serving contains 19g soy protein.