Is Tapioca Pudding Gluten Free. If you're looking for something that is sweet, comforting, very nourishing, and contains no dairy or gluten, give this coconut milk tapioca pudding a try. Coconut milk tapioca pudding ingredients.
For more on which ingredients are and aren’t gluten free, see our ingredients index. “tapioca is made from the starch of the cassava. I needed to make a tapioca that was not only vegan but also soy free, gluten free, and corn free.
* 5% or less is a little.
* 5% or less is a little. If you're looking for something that is sweet, comforting, very nourishing, and contains no dairy or gluten, give this coconut milk tapioca pudding a try. The ingredients are as such: It’s important to review ingredients lists for any hidden names and sources of gluten.