Is Sunrise Candy Corn Gluten Free. Well, the short answer is sometimes. You can also see that none of the above ingredients are related to wheat or include gluten.
Any basic type of candy corn you purchase shouldn’t be a problem if. Put me on the waiting list. They make a lot of private label candy so there is a good chance your local supermarket's bags of candy corn may be from sunrise.
See our catalog for more details!
Check out this post from food allergy buzz, a trusted source, about sunrise candy corn. Well, the short answer is sometimes. Cadbury adams sour patch xploderz chuckles chuckles ju jubes As you can see, it’s a pretty basic formula and the artificial colors are there to give the candy corn its distinct yellow, orange, and white coloring.