Is Soybean Oil Gluten Free Ingredients. The manufacturer provides online product information. Do not rely on this information for your dietary needs.
Any oil that isn't, say, wheat bran oil, or doesn't have anything added to it, like parmesean cheese in a dipping oil, is going to be gluten and dairy free. The scientific name of soybean oil is “glycine max”. Now lets compare that to skippy’s normal creamy peanut butter which has 6 ingredients in it.
Highly refined soy or soybean oil will not be labeled as a major allergen on an ingredient statement.
In this article we'll discuss soybean oil gluten free. I hope this is helpful! Bioengineered/genetically modified soybeans are being used to create healthier cooking oils, and makers of vital wheat gluten are determined to shift consumer perceptions of their product. Any oil that isn't, say, wheat bran oil, or doesn't have anything added to it, like parmesean cheese in a dipping oil, is going to be gluten and dairy free.