Is Soy Lecithin In Chocolate Gluten-free. Works excellent as stabilizer and emulsifier; Soy lecithin is a food additive that you can find in many food products and supplements.
1 percent of profit is donated to safe wild animals; This bond helps create an emulsification between the chocolate and liquid when chocolatiers create ganaches. This delectable organic dark chocolate is completely soy free, gluten free, nut free, and dairy free—it is available in a variety of chocolates, including:
Milk, white, and even orange.
Because soy lecithin is a fat, it is able to bond well with the fat found in chocolate. Here’s some more information to help you decide which equal exchange products you can safely enjoy. Soy lechtin (oops) is normally gluten free. Now all i can eat is gluten free cream of rice cereal and eggs.