Is Risotto Rice Gluten Free. That depends on what’s added to the broth. The answer to this question is:
Risotto is a rice dish that comes from northern italy. The brand of wild and brown rice i use is lundberg and i have never had an issue with them, i don't think those would work with risotto but that company may have a suitable rice that would work. It is also a dish from northen italy also called risotto.rice ,itself ,is gluten free.
There is not wheat, rye, barley or oat gluten present in the product.
There is not wheat, rye, barley or oat gluten present in the product. The answer to this question is: This rice is suitable for vegans and celiacs. There is not wheat, rye, barley or oat gluten present in the product.