Is Malibu Alcohol Gluten Free. Popular cocktails aside, let’s get to the important question. Blue lagoon absolut citron, blue curacao, lemonade.
Popular gluten free rum brands include malibu, kraken, and captain morgan. Alcoholic beverages are regulated by either the food and drug administration or the alcohol and tobacco tax and trade bureau. Yes, malibu is gluten free.
Blue lagoon absolut citron, blue curacao, lemonade.
Yes, we don’t use any gluten containing ingredients in malibu original, malibu black, malibu flavours & malibu rtds. This is logical as some ingredients added to flavor distilled alcohol can include gluten. Although this trace of gluten is microscopic, really sensitive celiacs or gluten allergenic folks may have a negative reaction to those products. Malibu nutrition facts and nutritional information.