Is Kikkoman Hoisin Sauce Gluten Free

Websiteku

Is Kikkoman Hoisin Sauce Gluten Free. Hoisin — the classic asian cooking sauce and condiment made with puréed plums, miso and soy sauce — is as versatile as it is robustly flavorful. Sold and distributed through honest foods, not currently available on amazon.

Thinly Sliced Beef With Sukiyaki Sauce Recipe Beef Sukiyaki Recipe Pot Recipes Easy Authentic Chinese Recipes
Thinly Sliced Beef With Sukiyaki Sauce Recipe Beef Sukiyaki Recipe Pot Recipes Easy Authentic Chinese Recipes from www.pinterest.com

Kikkoman is a japanese brand. #2 lee kum kee hoisin sauce. View the full ingredients here.

Hoisin sauce is made up primarily of fermented soybean paste.

Sold and distributed through honest foods, not currently available on amazon. #2 lee kum kee hoisin sauce. The item has a weight of 13.2 ounces. Kikkoman gluten free hoisin sauce.