Is Jack In The Box Fries Gluten Free. Pro tips and a quick summary of everything gluten free at jack in the box. Kids are impatient and it would be easier for them to pick also wish they could have culy fries that are glutten free.
In the meantime here's your coupon. In the app with offer code: Order on the jack app to get tasty rewards!
Here’s everything that you can enjoy off the jack in the box dairy free menu:
Jack in the box chipotle chicken sauced & loaded fries does not contain egg, fish, gluten, peanuts, shellfish, tree nuts or wheat.* * please keep in mind that most fast food restaurants cannot guarantee that any product is free of allergens as they use shared equipment for prepping foods. Pro tips and a quick summary of everything gluten free at jack in the box. Here’s everything that you can eat off the jack in the box menu that doesn’t contain any glutenous ingredients or wheat: And, if that’s not enough, there’s also a side of fire roasted salsa, too.