Is Jack Daniels Coolers Gluten Free

Websiteku

Is Jack Daniels Coolers Gluten Free. They have a whole slew of flavors, including georgia peach (which was apparently made in collaboration with r&b singer k. Michelle), as well as everything from lynchburg lemonade to downhome punch, and even black jack cola.

Jack Daniels Bottled In Bond 1 Litre
Jack Daniels Bottled In Bond 1 Litre from www.celticwhiskeyshop.com

*according to jack daniel’s their original black label tennessee whiskey contains no gluten. Since writing this post based on information on celiac.com, others have reported that marker’s mark uses wheat in addition to corn. There are variety of other gluten free alcholic beverages, whatever you are a fan of hopefully there is something out there you can safely drink bacardi (regular bacardi is gluten free) baileys bourbon (most is gluten free) brandy jack daniels jagermeister jamaica rum malibu scotch whisky single malt whiskey

Jack daniels is a whiskey, and most of it is made out of corn and maize.

Many people with celiac disease choose to avoid whiskey, while many others drink it. However, i recommend avoiding the super cheap alcohols since there is more of a chance for cross contamination. Jack daniels is not gluten free… i have just recently checked it out. The spirit caramel we use is e150a.