Is Hummus Gluten Free And Dairy Free. Creamy, dreamy and oh so good for you. However, with so many different kinds of hummus out there, it is always good to check the label to make sure that no gluten ingredients have been added for flavoring if you aren’t sure.
Serve as a dessert or healthy snack with fresh fruit, gluten free pretzels, marshmallows or any dipper of your choice. Naturally gluten free, dairy free and vegan! However, the second ingredient on their hummus label is a type of oil.
Vegan, gluten free, dairy free;
This pumpkin hummus recipe is great because you can use either canned chickpeas, or cook them from scratch. This vegan and gluten free pumpkin hummus recipe is: Meaning that getting enough protein into my diet can be a struggle. I never liked hummus, rather, it never liked me.