Is Grey Goose Pear Vodka Gluten Free

Websiteku

Is Grey Goose Pear Vodka Gluten Free. The distillation process removes the gluten from the purified end product. This pear martini cocktail highlights the vibrant taste of grey goose® la poire with deliciously balanced and subtly sweet, crisp flavors to perfectly feature the essence of the prized anjou pear used in its creation.

Grey Goose Total Wine More
Grey Goose Total Wine More from www.totalwine.com

This flavoured vodka is alive with fresh pears and still has the smooth heat of grey goose down the throat. No these brands do not sell any vodkas that don’t contain any gluten grains. Yes* grey goose vodka is distilled from wheat, as confirmed by the grey goose faqs page.

Present with crystallized ginger or mint sprigs.

Grey goose la poire features a trio of natural flavourings blended specifically to reflect the taste and freshness of an anjou pear. Although grey goose vodka is distilled from wheat, the extensive distilling process is said to eliminate all traces of gluten. A lot of people are interested in mixing with grey goose when they’re drinking, which is why we decided to answer the question: Grey goose was recently granted approval by.