Is Grandma's Molasses Gluten Free

Websiteku

Is Grandma's Molasses Gluten Free. Molasses is typically the only ingredient and contains no wheat, barley, or rye. It’s the secret ingredient for baking and cooking.

Grandmas Molasses Fruitcake Recipe In 2021 Cowboy Cookie Recipe Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipes
Grandmas Molasses Fruitcake Recipe In 2021 Cowboy Cookie Recipe Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipes from www.pinterest.com

Molasses is typically the only ingredient and contains no wheat, barley, or rye. You can usually pick this brand up for around $3. Shop today to find gluten free foods at incredible prices.

It contains no preservatives, artificial flavors or artificial colors and is fat free, gluten free and kosher.

Molasses is typically the only ingredient and contains no wheat, barley, or rye. Pour the wet ingredients into the dry. Also found a wesbite called the gluten free market, that has products with molasses in them. Grandma's original unsulphured molasses, 12 fluid ounce.