Is Galaxy Caramel Gluten Free. They quickly replied and sent me a list of all of their gluten free products: Soybeans or products thereof, milk and products thereof, lactose.
Product containing small quantities of gluten considered safe for a gluten free diet (in compliance with codex alimentarius levels accepted by coeliac uk) are highlighted with an asterisk. Indulge with the delicious combination of rich cocoa and crunchy caramel pieces blended with smooth and creamy hazelnut paste. Contains milk, may contain nuts and soya.
Minstrels easter eggs always used to be gluten free but for some reason the egg in it now contains barley, if you like minstrels though, them on their own are gluten free, unfortunately this year we have only been able to find two gluten free galaxy easter eggs.
Soybeans or products thereof, milk and products thereof, lactose. Galaxy a few galaxy products are gluten free, many hold a may contain warning but there are a few products that are safe. Soybeans or products thereof, milk and products thereof, lactose. All varieties are gluten free.