Is Dairy Free Cool Whip Vegan. Indulge in this deliciously creamy, vegan whipped topping made with almond milk. No, traditional cool whip is not vegan, as it contains animal products.
276 people used more info ›› Indulge in this deliciously creamy, vegan whipped topping made with almond milk. The answer to this is a resounding no for many reasons.
This recipe will make about 2.5 cups of vegan “cool whip” style whipped cream.
Most of their on top products contain. It’s so easy to make and so delicious, you might be tempted to eat the whole thing alone! Rich also makes a vegan on top coconut whip for food service. A delicious take on classic coconut whipped cream recipes, this dairy.