Is Crown Royal Regal Apple Gluten Free

Websiteku

Is Crown Royal Regal Apple Gluten Free. Made from a blend of hand selected crown royal whiskies and infused with gala apple flavours, the result is a bright amber colour with aromas of sweet crisp apple and spice; It is distilled from corn, rye, wheat, and barley.

Crown Royal Regal Apple Total Wine More
Crown Royal Regal Apple Total Wine More from www.totalwine.com

Some people will argue that all liquor, regardless of whether it was made. While the distillation process can potentially remove the gluten content, because the original ingredients include barley, we cannot determine this to be safe for people with celiac and gluten allergies. To maintain the essence of the regal gala apple, the apples start in a mixture of water and alcohol.

While the distillation process can potentially remove the gluten content, because the original ingredients include barley, we cannot determine this to be safe for people with celiac and gluten allergies.

Chiller machine with graphics, 1 pack of bottle stoppers. To maintain the essence of the regal gala apple, the apples start in a mixture of water and alcohol. Crown apple chiller (kyk# 465653) includes. Nose a blend of bright apple balanced with signature crown royal blended whisky with hints of spice.