Is Bourbon Gluten Free Celiac

Websiteku

Is Bourbon Gluten Free Celiac. Be careful with scotch and other whiskey that may use caramel coloring. Due to the distillation process, we can state that this product does not contain gluten.

Gluten Free Dinner At Jewels Bakery Cafe In Phoenix Az - Celiac And The Beast Bakery Cafe Gluten Free Dinner Bacon Bourbon
Gluten Free Dinner At Jewels Bakery Cafe In Phoenix Az - Celiac And The Beast Bakery Cafe Gluten Free Dinner Bacon Bourbon from es.pinterest.com

Unless you're crazy sensitive to gluten, any distilled alcohol should be safe for you to drink. However, be on the lookout for hidden gluten in bourbons that add flavorings or other additives after distillation. Is whiskey gluten free?,” let’s chat a little about the science of distillation here.

Yes, gluten free whiskey is real!

Unless you're crazy sensitive to gluten, any distilled alcohol should be safe for you to drink. My spouse has weird gluten sensitivities, and we're bourbon and scotch fans, so we're well versed in the lore. Yes, gluten free whiskey is real! Go on celiac.org all distilled spirits are gluten free.