Is Absolut Vodka Soda Gluten Free. Is absolut vodka gluten free? Fusioning the typically swedish wild raspberries and the tropically grown lemongrass taste, absolut vodka soda raspberry and lemongrass brings you the taste of summer, perfect for any occasion where fizz is all and the fuss should be kept to a minimum.
Absolut Vodka 200ml Mission Wine Spirits from www.missionliquor.com
Garnish with lime wedge or raspberry. Vodka is alcohol distilled from grains—including corn, sorghum, rice, wheat and rye. Absolut citron was launched in 1988.
Sweet and sour never goes out of style.
Ingredients containing gluten must be identified on the label, so you can check all our products here. Is svedka vodka soda gluten free. The name means “lemon” in swedish, and it is made from citrus fruits. Sweet and sour never goes out of style.