Does Absolut Vodka Gluten Free. For our flavored vodkas (e.g. Is absolut vodka gluten free?
Absolut vodka does not contain any gluten. Absolut is made from white wheat sourced near the brand's factory in sweden. Is absolut vodka gluten free?
No these brands do not sell any vodkas that don't contain any gluten grains.
Absolut citron) it is impossible for us to fully guarantee that flavored ingredients haven't come in contact with any trace of allergens during the suppliers' production processes. Absolut citron) it is impossible for us to fully guarantee that flavored ingredients haven't come in contact with any trace of allergens during the suppliers' production processes. Vodka, does not contain gluten, even though it. Most vodkas are safe for people with celiac disease because of the distillation process.