Do Airheads Contain Gluten. All wheat pasta contains gluten, including spaghetti, fettuccine, macaroni, lasagne, and ravioli. Tic tac (all flavors) airheads.
Actually, many of the brand's products, aside from the original airheads lineup, contain. Cereal not all breakfast cereals contain wheat, but many do, so be sure to check the nutrition labels. Airheads candy has been a favorite among kids and adults alike since its start in 1986.
If the last run on the machine was airhead xtremes or the classic airhead candy bar then yes, they would be vegan.
Airheads candy has been a favorite among kids and adults alike since its start in 1986. Are airhead xtremes gluten free? With a variety of intense fruity flavors and soft chew, airheads is a taffy unlike any other. As you can see below, no gluten in their ingredients.