Are Tostitos Lime Gluten Free

Websiteku

Are Tostitos Lime Gluten Free. The product is not labeled gluten free. I bought tostitos hint of lime chips.

Pin On Lunches
Pin On Lunches from www.pinterest.com

Tostitos® hint of lime flavored tortilla chips; But, there is a risk of cross contamination in the factories, as pepsico has not officially labeled this product gluten free. Tostitos® cantina thin & crispy tortilla chips;

On the plain tostitos it had a gluten free symbol, but on the hint of lime it had a no gluten ingredients symbol.

The product is not labeled gluten free. Gluten is found in foods like wheat and rye, but tostitos are made from corn. Tostitos® hint of lime flavored tortilla chips; Most flavors except for the tostitos hint of lime tortilla are dairy free.