Are Red Twizzlers Gluten Free

Websiteku

Are Red Twizzlers Gluten Free. Twizzlers nutritional facts can be found here on the hershey website. Unfortunately according to hershey’s website twizzlers are not gluten free.

Pin On Favorite Things
Pin On Favorite Things from www.pinterest.com

Here are some gf options offered by hershey: They’re also vegan, gmo free, free from artificial flavors and contain no food dyes. Are twizzlers bad for you?

All flavors of twizzlers use enriched wheat flour which contains gluten.

Unfortunately according to hershey’s website twizzlers are not gluten free. They’re also vegan, gmo free, free from artificial flavors and contain no food dyes. The main ingredients in twizzlers twists are corn syrup, wheat flour, sugar, and cornstarch. York pieces candy, sugar free peppermint patties, york m.