Are Nerds Ropes Gluten Free. Regular crunchy nerds are still gluten free on their ingredients, but they are made in a facility where cross contamination is a possibility. They also are made with gelatin which also isn’t vegan.
You can find five flavors in one box: This means that there’s a potential for cross contamination with gluten products during manufacturing. Nerd ropes generally contain tons of colors rather than the individual specific colors which are vegan, so they all have carmine coloring in them which is not vegan.
Learn the good & bad for 250,000+ products.
Nerds are made in a facility that processes wheat. Please review the ingredient label to ensure the food is safe. A poppable cluster, packed with tangy, crunchy nerds. This means that there’s a potential for cross contamination with gluten products during manufacturing.