Are Milky Way Stars Gluten Free. There is malted barley in their ingredients list. Peanuts and products thereof may contain, hazelnut may contain, almond may contain, soybeans of products thereof contains, sesame seeds and products thereof may contain, milk and product thereof contains, lactose contains.
People that suffer from gluten allergies have what is known as celiac disease. There is malted barley in their ingredients list. Mars has not yet confirmed the launch of the vegan milky way products at asda, but vegan food uk has contacted them for a statement.
Peanuts and products thereof may contain, hazelnut may contain, almond may contain, soybeans of products thereof contains, sesame seeds and products thereof may contain, milk and product thereof contains, lactose contains.
Jarad, they do not contain nuts, but, the manufacturers of milky way also make other lines with nuts in them. There is malted barley in their ingredients list. The 25g bars are priced at £1 each and are available from asda today. People that suffer from gluten allergies have what is known as celiac disease.