Are Milky Way Minis Gluten Free. The milky way midnight and milky way caramel do not have gluten containing ingredients such as the malted barley. According to the mars website and many celiac disease websites, milky way candy bars are not gluten free because of the malted barley and wheat flour contained in them.
The short answer is yes. Mini candy bars, milky way chocolate in 2 delicious flavor, 1 pack of milk chocolate with creamy caramel smooth nougat and 1 pack of dark chocolate with. Milky way dark are gluten free but sadly regular milky way (my favorite) are not gluten free.
The milky way midnight and milky way caramel do not have gluten containing ingredients such as the malted barley.
The short answer is yes. People that suffer from gluten allergies have what is known as celiac disease. Aero mint, aero mint bubbles, aero milk, aero minis and aero white. Actually i think it's not wheat but barley malt in the nougat of milky ways that has gluten;