Are Milky Way Midnight Gluten Free. Showcasing rich dark chocolate, golden caramel, and smooth vanilla nougat will take you to a whole new galaxy of flavour! Being gluten free, vegan and/or dairy free doesn’t mean you have to miss out on the candy holiday of the world, halloween!
Milky ways are manufactured by mars inc. The nougat of the midnight is different than the nougat. Actually, snickers bars are produced on the same machine as milky way bars, and milky way has malt in it, which contains gluten.
So although snickers technically have no gluten containing.
The bar contains soy, egg and milk and also may contain traces of peanuts. By scott adams• april 21, 2020 0 reviewed and edited by a celiac disease expert. The original milky way is not gluten free. Showcasing rich dark chocolate, golden caramel, and smooth vanilla nougat will take you to a whole new galaxy of flavour!