Are Airhead Minis Gluten Free. Honest kids ® appley ever after organic juice drink; The milky way midnight and milky way caramel do not have gluten containing ingredients such as the malted barley.
Airheads come in a variety of sizes including regular, mini and big bars and now come in bite size pieces! This company labels all major allergens and many of the candies the company produces are free of gluten ingredients, like peeps, mike and ikes and hot tamales, per the company site. Currently, all flavors of snickers, snickers dark bars, snickers fun size and snickers mini's.
All they said was that the label would state wheat if the product contained any.
Currently, all flavors of snickers, snickers dark bars, snickers fun size and snickers mini's. It is important to always read product. Cinnamon apple sauce (buddy fruits ®) milk; They come unwrapped and with many more flavors.